Macro Photography Water Droplets

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

Today I'm breaking out my 55mm macro lens for @julaink 's daily photography challenge.

Water on the Leaves
_DSC0020.JPG

I'm an amature macro photographer, however I was able to find some interesting subjects outside my house. Right after a small rain storm the sun came out to illuminate the leaves wicking water droplets in a beautiful way.

_DSC0018.JPG

(Shot on Nikon 5200 w a kmount sigma 55mm macro lens)

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @quattrophoto! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Really impressive! What is the best software to edit photos in your opinion?

Followed you btw :) With this shot you are a top contender on the challenge

Thanks! I actually just use Adobe Camera Raw, and Photoshop. Unfortunately, Adobe has a monopoly on the high-end image processing software so it's not cheap.

Ok cool, good to know! Thank you for answering and sharing!

Those are some wonderful pics and trust me in now way feels like shot by amateur. Love it !

I just I dont normaly shoot macro but Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72