The Beauty in Virginia

Howdy all Joren Rivers Reporting from the producedbymood team are a group that completely deal in the arts and that means anything that we find artistic.


So my trip to Virginia was amazing. I got to enjoy the most wonderful sights and I met the most amazing people. Also my cousin got married it was such a wonderful time in her life and ours as well. If it wasn't for her I wouldn't have gotten the chance to shot such a beautiful photo and enjoy her new family. The photos I shot there are to be forever remembered by me and I hope to you guys and gals as well. 

Also a big thanks and shout out to @sol25 and @leyargoz) for throwing the My Daily Post Challenge

Here's to there page just incase you guys and gals want to participate 

https://steemit.com/mydailypost/@leyargoz/my-daily-post-challenge-rules-and-new-topic-75d9574a7a4c4

Also big thanks to the bee that got in the shot at the last minute your my hero lol.

I shot this with an 

Olympus OM-D MKII

&

Vintage Olympus 50mm

Sort:  

lmfaoo heya man your awesome for this lmfao

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 00:52:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.15/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.02 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome to steemit. @producebymood
following you now.

Thanks a bunch and thank you kindly your so awesome

Congratulations @producedbymood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45