Macrophotography Grass and leaves of rice

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians, good morning everyone. Today I want to share some of my photography about small grass that I found on the edge of the rice fields. There are two types of grass that I photograph but I don't know the name and type of grass. maybe you know the name and type of grass.


image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


These are shoots of grass that I photograph on the edge of the field using a macro lens

image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


This is the top of the rice plant that I photographed on the edge of the rice field using a macro lens

image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


Shooting location

I took this picture or photo in the northern Aceh region, the noble meurah district, in the village (Rayeuk Paya Itek) in the paddy field pasee brackets. I took this photo using the mi1 xiaomi handphone camera.


image


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77