BEAUTIFUL BLUEBERRY BLOSSOMS

Who would guess that so much tastiness could come from these little flowers?


Yes, one of the main reasons that @papa-pepper loves nature is that you can eat a lot of it! LOL. Truth be told, I would not be have as interested in gardening as I am if it wasn't for the delicious ROI that you get come harvest time. As I walked past these blueberry bushes recently and noticed all the blooming flowers, I couldn't help but appreciate the fruit that will follow. Often, in the garden, the whole process is amazing and beautiful. Enjoy the photos!

A "TASTE" OF WHAT'S TO COME

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-blueberry-blossoms

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

The shots are amazing.
ROI good term to describe how we should blend with nature.
Take good care of your garden and foods will be provided.
Thanks.
Keep on homesteading.

I love spring ! Seeing everything becomes colorful and plants start growing...

this picture is quite perfect, Congratulations your plants are already flowering,Hopefully this will be a lot of results for you.
Hopefully this blueberry plant will be a lot of results for you

Thank you my friend! I hope so too!

Do not forget the fruit will be in for a little bit with the neighbors, so there will be more fruit.

Wow amazing photography i appreciate your flowers thanks for sharing this food..Best of luck..

Sweet, juicy blueberries are abundant in the summer, and whether you prefer them baked into a pie, plopped into an icy drink or just on their own, the fruit is easily one of the most versatile...
There are two types of blueberries, highbush and lowbush. Highbush blueberries are the types you commonly find at grocery stores and farmers markets.
Lowbush blueberries are smaller, sweeter blueberries often used for processing into juices, jams, blueberry muffin mixes and so on. Blueberries freeze in just 4 minutes.

Blueberries, strawberries and blackberries are true super foods.
One of the gift that nature has given us, they really taste good, I remember when I was a child I used to go to the abandoned houses in my locality where there were a lot of blueberry trees, I used to eat them, the blue ones were sour and red ones were sweet, I still miss those days.

Beautiful looking this macro photography, I appreciate this nature and beauty.
best of luck my dear friend... upvote and resteemit.

very beautiful and very awesome friends good job friends success continues

Very nice post my brother,so beautiful flower blueberry blossom,i like,good job my btother,@papa-pepper

Really blueberry bushes is most benificial flowers its fantastic pictures you post here i like it lovely view looking sun shining on blue berry flowers its also a beneficial for health being a doctor giving tips for steemians .its use for vitamin c specially it need sun for grow and acid fertilizer it a ideal food of deer too i like your effort sir you are looking hardworker nice nature lover you are simply i am happy for your worth you are fantastic mindblowing and boggling sir keep it up to sky level on syeemit for steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48