The Love of Nature ........flower. (@juliank Happy Thursday Marcophotography Steemit Contest)

Hello friends . This is my entry for the @juliank daily picture contest. First and foremost I want to say another big thank you to @juliank for coming up with this laudable idea. To be running a daily contest is a serious work and you are truly one of those that want this platform to grow. Keep up the good job.

Let me start by saying this that, I am not a photography savvy neither are mine an expert when it comes to taken shots with camera. But I want to confess that since I joined this steemit platform some few month ago. I have developed interest and love for so many aspect of life which Photography happens to be one of them.
I propose to take it more serious now, especially when I now understand that some individuals like @juliank, @lichtblick and many others steemians appreciates this very much.

To this above mentioned statements, I have started taken all kind of snap shot now using my android mobile phone anytime I see something I love or that I find fascinating and beautiful to behold. Part of the shot I took is what am going to share in this macrophotography contest organized by @juliank.

Just check them out:


I love the sight of this flower


Beautiful to behold. I can't ignore it

and this last one

breathtaking

This time around I prefer to use flowers all through. In case you know the names of this flower kindly help with their names at least someone will learn from that.

The above images were taken with my Blackberry Z10 Android Mobile phone camera, and none was edited in any form. I intend to give more interesting shot in subsequent editions of this contest.

Once again, a big thank you to @juliank and every photographers on this platform. You guys need to know that you have inspired someone to falling in love with taking pictures and not just posing for shot. Lol.

You can also visit my entry on the other @juliank daily contest am participating in by clicking the links below:

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@optimistdehinde/the-mother-of-smart-juliank-new-smarthphone-photography-theme-dogs-contest
Kindly drop you comment when visiting.

Thank you for taking out time to visit my Blog

Sort:  

Muy bonitas fotos :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66