The Mother of Smart (@juliank New Smarthphone Photography Theme = Dogs Contest)

Hello Friends. This is my entry for @juliank New Smartphone Photography contest with a DOG theme.
First and foremost, I want to appreciates @juliank for coming up with this kind of concept . I see it as a way of contributing ones part to the growth of this community. I develop interest in this particular theme because I am a dog lover . Have written a post about my dog named SMART, so I decided this time around to share the picture of smart's mother named BOBO (a boerbull of a year and 7 months.)

She's such a lovely dog that is friendly and highly intelligent, though she can be very aggressive if she perceive that you are not a friend individual. Are you surprise? Sometimes, I wonder how dogs can do things like that. I just love dog as a pet.

Let me save you some details about this beautiful dog called BOBO, because I can continue to talk about her and any other dog from now till forever. Lol.


Bobo (boerbull)


Saying bye to her on my way to office


I just love my dog.

A dog is a good animal to have around. Smart is a male dog and is 4 months and 22 days old today. They are not just my dogs or pets, they are also my friend and friend of the family. My children are so fond of them. Having a dog around is one of the strategy am using to teach my son how to be responsible and the strategy is really working.

The above pictures were taken with my Z10 blackberry android phone and they are unedited. I am sending it in its original form without any form of editing.

I hope this entry is good enough to win the grand prize....lol. Thanks @juliank for the opportunity to share this with the whole world.

I also took part in your @juliank monday foodphotography contest. I hope you like my entry there as well. Below is the link I pasted on the comment section for you to see.

https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@optimistdehinde/my-entry-for-juliank-food-photography-monday-contest

Thank you for taking out time to visit my Blog

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to meet you optimistdehinde, very good. i like it, don't forget to visit my profile @preciousboy. I'm new here. I have followed you. I hope you will also follow me, Upvote & Resteem my Post.
Best of Luck!

Welcome to steemit. Just make sure you are given us good contents like the last one I commented on. Thanks

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @optimistdehinde
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @optimistdehinde to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow... the dog is so beautiful. Next time she gives birth, can I get a free puppy for Christmas or my birthday in January. Pls?

@ajremy. Ok we shall see. This is another business am into. Dog business. Thanks for dropping by.

That's a lovely dog

Whale Kaka I hail o. Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57