Seasonchallenge Spring ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ

in #macrophotography โ€ข 5 years ago

image

The Spring officially is here!

image

I am in a mood of digital art today. After Wednesday Walk in my little world (if you missed it, check the link) I made some more macro shots but thought to play with the applications a little bit.

Ladybirds are everywhere. Not only in the grass, but near the office on a concrete slab.

image

I changed it with the mirror effect.

image

Another shot of the same bug and texure effect.

image

image

Not far from it the bee was standing still.

image

And its digital version.

image

I wonder which one you like more - the original photo or the edited version.
Drop a link in the comment section. I would love to hear from you.


#Seasonchallenge is created by @roxy-cat and @erikah and spring is the time for much more things to share.
Come and join the challenge and let's have fun.

For details check the latest post by @roxy-cat - SeasonChallenge #23 - ๐ŸŒบSpring๐ŸŒบ || Highlights of the past week.

Images taken with Samsung J5 and macro lens for smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
๐ŸŒeSteem.app | ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ปGitHub | ๐Ÿ“บYouTube
โœ๐Ÿป Telegram | ๐Ÿ’ฌDiscord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort: ย 

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Ladybugs are sooo cute! I think I need some walk too ))) And not between home and office

Posted using Partiko Android

Now, I am looking everywhere, because you never know where they are hiding. ๐Ÿ˜€
Nice walk in the grass is always a pleasure.

The bee is very beautiful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by. I am glad you like the bee. Usually they are busy buzzing around, but this one did not move and I managed that shot.

That's real cool :-)

Aww, thank you, glad you like them. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿž

I lovr ladybugs and bees!!! If you see them, it means that winter is definitely gone. ๐Ÿ˜
Wonderful edits, my dear! Thank you so much for this amazing entry. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Love to hear that. I can't have enough of them bees amd ladybugs. I am happy to see them around. The winter is definitely over. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆ‹

Oh yes.... No more cold and white days. No ladybugs so far but I'm thoroughly checking the garden. The first one I see, I'll make it a diva on Steemit. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Terrific post, photos and digital art!! They look great @nelinoeva! Looks like we both had some digital art on our minds..lol! The bee is my favorite but I love them all! ๐Ÿ’—

Aww, thank you for your nice comment. Adding some filters can change the image. But sometimes it just needs to be enhanced. Glad you like the bee. I am sure there will be plenty to shoot from now on.

You're very welcome and you are way ahead of me in the Spring department! We have another cold spell coming next week then maybe we will get into some nicer Spring weather. ;)

Oh, hope that will be for short, the cold spell I mean.
This weekend is less warm here, but I cannot complain.

I can see that you did have a lot of fun creating these awesome digital images @nelinoeva and I certainly did enjoying viewing them. You have done such a great job and provided a lot of variety. Well Done!

It is always fun to see how one image can be transformed into something else or to make it look different.i am so glad you like them, it means a lot to me as I learned from you. ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24