MonoColorSepia Butterfly

Here is another #Monocolorsepia serie. This time - the butterfly on thistle. One of the most difficult to capture. I suppose I was lucky and the patience on top of that paid off in the end.
The best image can be selected among many photos, but with butterflies it is hard to shoot many. They just don't want to stay still and to pose 😀🦋 So I rely mostly on the luck to click as many times as possible from different angles.

Black and white always reminds me about the time when there was no digital photography. How easy now it is to create images in any shape and form.

qd1ii41oyr.jpg

The oiginal one brings back the summer,

r2zsq5pajo.jpg

Another vintage look with the sepia.

vatgv2y1l4.jpg

I wonder which one you like the most.

#Monocolorsepia tag is created by @roxy-cat and @erikah and it is fun to play with the images turning into black and white and sepia tone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

To be honest, I don't know which one to pick. I guess all three this time, all three are beautiful, well done!

Thanks Erika, I am so glad you like them all.

My pleasure 😉

Congratulations! You've come so close. I like these butterflies a lot.

Congratulations!
You've come so close. I like these
Butterflies a lot.

                 - bluemoon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well, I see I'm a haiku guru now...thanks.

Thank you Dan, I like them a lot too. Sadly there are not many in the town and I am chasing them with the camera like mad when I see them.

Nice! I can imagine how you run after butterflies ...

Haha, you have no idea. Not just the butterflies but other bugs too.

My wife would also run ... but in the opposite direction.

A stunning trio of macro shots @nelinoeva Your patience certainly did pay off and I love each one. Too difficult to pick a favourite. 😊

Thank you very much Trudee. 😀🦋❤
I am not sure which one I would pick too.

You're very welcome Neli. Your macro shots are always fabulous.

So beautiful! 😍
I cannot decide which one I like better.

Thank you so much 😀
I was thinking the coloured is the best, but the other two turned up nice too.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43