Macrophotography: An insect with amazing colors

in #macrophotography7 years ago

6333a3a0-627c-4667-9cfd-1035e7efa284.jpeg


Photos of orange-legged insects that I took while enjoying the afternoon on the leaves of forest plants. This little animal is very beautiful. I do not know what the name of this little animal is. I caught it with a Canon EOS 600D Digital DSLR camera. I hope you really like it. []


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

an amazing photography by u. nice one.
also kindly check my account. do like the posts. thank u

Welcome.
Do have a look on my pic also. It is also somewhat similar

oh wow,the insect is quite beautiful, but i hope its not harmful, i so much hate harmful insects.
you can research more about the insect.
i so much love the quality of the picture. nice one bro.

I've been looking for it in lots of pictures and about that type of insect. But no one explained it even his name did not. I thought they were harmless. I once held it but he did not bite

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 13:19:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 108.80/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64