Daily Photo Contest - Macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you today? hope you guys are healthy. Aamiin. today is the day on which I will follow daily photo contest created by @juliank with macrophotography theme. This contest is also curated by @juliank and this is my entry.

image

This photo is a historic mosque in aceh that is baiturrahman banda acehb mosque, i take when i visit there.

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Regards, @muliadi

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend. Hope you are good too.
it is a beautiful picture.🌹🌹🌹

Muliadi kembalikan steem saya, atau saya kasih min semua posting kmu

Mksut anda apa .

Baru saya batal kalou kmu udah kembalikan oke

image
Ini kemaren salah kirim tolong di kembalikan.
Kalou tidak jangan salah kan saya kalou akan saya kasih min 100% semua akun teman teman saya.

Saya bru lihat dompet . tolong jaga omongan anda . hana perle kuh steem kah gam . kh ka gam kapeubrok reputasi long . kapike long deuk kuh keu steem kah nyan.

Ini baru sebagian akun teman teman saya, dan belum di kasih min dari akun yang sudah besar dari teman teman saya.
Kalou belum juga kamu kembalikan jangan lah salah kan saya ratusan akun teman saya akan ku kasih min untuk postingan kamu...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85