Sort:  

That's fantastic! I'm so glad to hear this. I know how thrilling this moment of seeing life can be! Try to find a warm spot in your cold Irish house :) Take pictures!!!

My son @bxlphabet is posting photos from your country since we went there with his church group. If you have a chance, maybe you can check out his blog. He loved it there and the photos are so cool.

The kids raised money, but I still spent a lot on this trip. I'm so excited to see steemit give some income after all this time :)

Hey @fitinfun, the link to your sons page is dead. Can you post another and I'll have a look for sure. I might just move them into the room where I have my mining rig, its warmer in there.

Cant wait till they get to an edible size! I've never tried them before.

May I should spell his name right next time! @bxlphabet

Can't wait to see your sprouts! I think the mining rig room would be perfect.

IMAG1767[1].jpg

Looks like the higher temp in there did the trick, loads of new tails since I put them in the room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59