animals that never lose (spider)

Good afternoon all. Tonight I want to share the results of the photo of a small animal I portrayed on the tree next to my house. The animal I have this photo has a very small size, I have to use the macro lens at the time of its retrieval. because it still looks shell.
this is the kind of animal spider I get ...
this animal never loses ...
hence spelled spider ...
Image 1
image
Image 2
image
Image 3
image
I took this photo using the camera xiaomi redmi 4A smartphone using a macro lens.
thanks steemit
I hope you like what I share

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 12:23:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice one. Great capture with your smartphone. What lens are you using exactly?

Nice post,gambar yang indah

Thank you steemians friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70