Locust

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image
photo taken by @marconah


I again showed a locust that was black, a little different from the previous locust. If yesterday I displayed locust that looked like dry wood, I now display a black locust with a little spot on the body. If you see this locust during the day, then you will see its brown body, I find this locust when locust stands on green grass. Very many types of locust that live in this world.


As usual, I photograph this locust by adding a macro lens to the cellphone. Slowly but surely I began to approach it, from close range, three shots were successful I clicked.


image
photo taken by @marconah


Maybe you often see this locust, if this locust stands on the ground, it is very difficult for you to recognize it. Maybe that's what I felt when I saw it for the first time.


If you like my work do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem.

Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 + Macro lens
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

Seeing these images remind me when i was kid, sometimes i wonder how cozy where the locust and friends living because everything around looks so tiny, cozy and cute living around the grass like on your photos, and think to become small like for now the antman the movie but thats not good idea though! I am happy as human!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64