COLORFUL GARDEN ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Hello my Dearest Photography Lovers,

I am bringing you piece of summer again, from one of the gardens in my neighborhood. It was a beautiful day in early September and I remember taking lots of photos while enjoying my long walk.

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

Simply beautiful photography!

Thank you so much, I am happy you like it ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Ohhh! These flowers so beautiful!the pink and the purple color are my favorite color!

Thank you so much my Dear, I am happy you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 04:56:16
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 504.98/800.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 86
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Remember those days? I'm taking all this beauty to my page. It is in desperate need of some color!

Thank you so much Dear Melinda, I am happy you like it ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

You got a 2.27% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @lenasveganliving!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

These are gorgeous shots of zinnia flowers, Lena and thank you for feeding my eyes on such gloomy day here!

Thank you so much Dear Icy and you are very welcome ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
We are having same weather here :(

Beautiful๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much Dear @gwenbyyy ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

wondarful Flowers photography. i love this post.
dear lovely friend @lenasveganliving

Thank you so much @numanahmed ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

thank you too dear friend.. @lenasveganliving.. i like you..

Wow! you have some amazing macro!!!
I upvoted and im following you to see more... :)
if you wanna check mine let me know what you think

Thank you so much @pluriforme ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Youre welcome @lenasveganliving! I like to spend my voting power, even being a small one, supporting others and not just waste it sleeping there... :)

These are precious! Quite beautiful! Lena thank you so much for brightening up my day! Here the weather is crazy, yesterday it was over 75 Fahrenheit degrees, yes yes I opened all the windows and let that spring breeze flow into our apartment, today the temperature is back to normal and grey sky. :(

Thank you so much Dear Maru and you are very welcome. It is exactly the same here in Toronto, so I know how you feel ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80