You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Photo - Macro

You are most welcome, @nelinoeva 🙂
I have seen such photos before, but I never tried it. Now, your cool photos and your explanations have made me curious and I think on the next rainy day I'll try it too 😉


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Sort:  

That is so nice to hear. 😀
The droplets from rain or mist form fantastic images.

I rather thought I'd stay indoors when it rains, and make my own drops like you did ;)
Have a nice evening, @nelinoeva 🙂


!BEER

Haha, of course. 😉
!trdo


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55