# Thursday macro photography contest sponsored by@juliank#

A Red Ant in search of food image image
I have captured the pictures just now using my smartphone Redme note 5.

Sort:  

I search food picture of ant is wonderful, but need more sharp focused picture. Good one.

Thanks for your comment.

beautiful pictures of ant in search of food. Thanks for sharing.

Yikes. I don't like the ant, but those are some good pics. Thanks for sharing.
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thanks for the cartoon,it made me laugh.

I thought your post needed some humor as well. But nice job with the pic.

Si quedo increible la fotografia

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

wonderful photography. Take this picture below myself.
Hoa 19.jpg

Very beautiful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52