My Today's Morning Walk Macro Photography

in #macrophotography7 years ago

From today's I had started morning walk and I doing a morning in such cold climate is really very hard. As we all know about the benefits of a morning walk, but very fewer people do.

Ok no matter. Here I want to share one of the photos that I had captured while my morning walk. And its a flower and it grabs my attention so, I had tried to take a macro shot of it.

IMG_20180128_065703.jpg

Please tell what do you think about my photographic skill. and also give suggestion if any, I always fell happy to interact with you lovely people. You love you all, and I love steemit.

GettyImages-486369622-5a0084434e4f7d001a5d2ec8.jpg

Sort:  

Good colours!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 06:30:07
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.50/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice photography dear keep it up thanks for sharing

I find the color contrasts within the leaves of the flower are magnificent! Thanks for seeing the beauty in the world!

You got a 2.13% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @googlee!

You got a 0.95% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @googlee!

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @googlee.

This post has received gratitude of 1.31 % from @appreciator thanks to: @googlee.

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @googlee.

You got a 1.55% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @googlee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49