MY Macro Photography

in #macrophotography7 years ago

I want to share some of my personal gallery photos to you because I want to show my photographic skill to show the world.

As I had already tell in my previous post that I was not the professional but I am working on making my photography more better and I really find improvement in my photographic skill day by day.

IMG_20180128_065621.jpg

I want your suggestion and views to actually understand what do you think about my photographic skills. And your suggestion are really valuable for me. Please feel free to share your views and suggestion, and also support my blog through your up votes.

Sort:  

Very good image capture of flower texture @googlee

https://steemit.com/animal/@ashishclement/world-outside-your-house
support my photography blogs by UPVOTE and follow u can wxpect the same from m

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 19:30:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 43.60/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 10.80% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @funatoz. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @funatoz.

The hose had to be removed and so well

it is nice, but as people we say 'they no more perfect job in this earth'. so my advice is for you to keep on doing the good job. nice work bro

Good job Bung @googlee, you have a beautiful flower picture. At least the color of the flower makes the heart calm.

This post has received gratitude of 1.05 % from @appreciator thanks to: @funatoz.

Mutual follow up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66804.20
ETH 2581.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66