My MacroPhotography Entry!

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Hope you have an awesome day! I came across a photography contest being held by @juliank! Today's category is #macrophotography, so here is my entry! This was taken in Post Falls, Idaho. My wife and I were at the park and I decided to try out my new macro lens on some snow that was on a bench. Here's the result!

IMG_20180105_153239.jpg


I LOVE getting feedback! Do you have suggestions or comments on how to improve my posts? If so, post them below, I want to hear from you!

Sort:  

It looks amazing!

Thanks so much!

Love your photograph...it is very artistic

Looks a bit more like ice than snow. Stay warm!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

It was slushy snow. Lol. Trying!

Ahh. Sorry. Wasn't picking. Thought there was something about snow magnified that I did not know about.

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

good macro, it seems glass the magic of the lens and the photographer ... congratulations

it look dman good

What a good photo. I want to take makro photos too! Thanks for sharing. :)

One of the Greated Post ( I really Like It) @drobinson

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

That is an awesome picture! Your new camera is amazing!

Thank you! It's the lens kit @alovelymess got me for Christmas!

Amazing shot. In detail everything looks so different!

Right? It's crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75