Macrophotography the ant of the black.

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image



Today I again took some pictures of macrophotography a black ants types insects hymenoptera.

As we know they insects the most active in move and I managed to take three images macrophotography of this ant ...

image



I took this picture using the macro Lens smartphone camera and I took this picture when the ant was walking is being.

image

All these images are the result of smartphone macrophotography one lens for all works ..by @Deltasteem.

image



Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.



Camera smartphone xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/10sec. f/2.0 3.57mm
ISO Settings 200

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.





Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Once again some great shots my friend! Blessings!

Great shots, my friend! :)

Every time I stop by your photography I leave with a smile on my face. You take such beautiful picture, keep it up!!! MUCH LOVE!

Thanks @blind-spot :) and I have a hobby in that part.

Very cool photos. Nice work!
So, are you any closer of buying a real camera ... or what?

Thanks @trincowski:) I haven't got it yet,
if we look at the price of steem now, I still need a very long time to get it..

I've been saving for almost a year to get it and it looks like I still need another two years,but I will continue to be enthusiastic.,

wow awesome macro photography my friend..
Thanks for share with us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83