Macrophotography of jumping spider.

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image



This is it small insects that have fast jumps.
Jumping and jumping happen becomes when I aim the lens at it.

In the smartphone macrophotographography.
I never get bored taking pictures of these types of insects because their characters are very unique and as long as I look for pictures of macrophotography I have seen the colors in these insects vary greatly,maybe adapt to the environment so they have different colors.

image



This eight-legged insect or jumping spider "salticidae"if you pay attention to the picture in this insect shooting process in the images ...

image



•The picture number one(I gave artificial light because my subject a ran into a pile of wood and I highlighted the flashlight to get the camera lens focus ) and

•Picture number two it is also a picture of the subject that I gave the flashlight because he ran in the direction of the room the dark on.

• Figure number three that is a picture of
when they ran towards the wooden pile beside me and the picture was clearly lacking in light on focus.

In the Smartphone macrophotography that I got thisday,details and the perfect background to images only clearly seen in the sequence number of the one.

All of these images are the results from Smartphonephotography / lens macro.

Camera
Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.
Shooting speed
1/80sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings 200 .

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works. determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography .by @Deltasteem.


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I just love jumping spider 😍😍😍

Thanks @marjanko I too really like their photography even though a few months ago when I took the first picture of them I was surprised.

When they jump towards me

Yes crazy little guys, I like to look them in those big eyes... Hope soon, my friend will come visit me :) he is Somewhere in apartment.... hehehe 🍀

hehe .. what is that..

I have seen a jumping spide somewhere in my apartment :) so he must be living with me .... :)

Great shots of the little jumpers my friend! Blessings!

Thanks @papilloncharity I've been getting this spider image several times with a different look, but I'm not satisfied yet.

The first photo is very beautiful!
An interesting spider.

Thanks @eto-ka of course, but although it's a little tricky to get their picture, I managed to get a perfect picture.

I do not like spiders and snakes cause thats not what it takes...

Thanks @wolfhart for your visit;)
so Macrophotography is what you like..

and I myself was very afraid of snakes.

I do find it interesting and a little challenging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84