Macrophotography of insects from Aceh forest

Hello friend.!!.

Today I'm back hunting macrophotography for wild animal species that hide in grass,which of course they hid behind fresh leaves around the grass and I found one insect that looked very different with two unique color collaborations.

Hari ini saya kembali berburu macrophotography untuk spesies hewan liar yang bersembunyi di gulma, yang tentu saja mereka bersembunyi di balik daun segar di sekitar rumput dan saya menemukan satu serangga yang terlihat sangat berbeda dengan dua kolaborasi warna yang unik.

image

On the way as long as I searched for macrophotography objects before, I didn't even find insects with color collaboration like this.

Dalam perjalanan selama saya mencari objek macrophotography sebelumnya, saya bahkan tidak menemukan serangga dengan kolaborasi warna seperti ini.

image
This is a wild animal that lives freely with nature of course they are very sensitive to humans and when I get macro lenses that focus 45 mm distance of course they are looking for a way to escape.

Ini adalah hewan liar yang hidup bebas dengan alam, tentu saja mereka sangat sensitif terhadap manusia dan ketika saya mendapatkan lensa makro yang fokus 45 mm tentu saja mereka mencari cara untuk melarikan diri.

image
I continued to follow him and got some pictures of them.

Saya terus mengikutinya dan mengambil beberapa foto dari mereka.

image

All these photos from @deltasteem photography using camera smarphone xiaomi note 4 F / 2.0 Iso 200
prosumer lens macro 45mm nikon L810.

When you start to love macrophotography and choose to look for various types of Macro objects from wild animals, spirit and patience, that's your weapon in the field to get satisfying results.

Thank you for visiting the photography page today and these are all pictures of my photography results today.

image
This is my own photo and here I share macrophotography #upvote #resteem #koment and #followme.by @deltasteem.



Sort:  

hunting macrophotography

yes because I like MACROPHOTOGRAPHY wild animals.

behind fresh leaves

Nice shot!

Thanks my friend.

Excellent captures! I know how difficult it is to get macros of moving targets (especially ones so small), so I'm impressed with how clear these are. Nice job framing too - good luck in your macro hunts!

Thank you very much my friend.

You are very welcome! 😊

Nice to meet you freind :)
have you seen my new macrophotography

Congratulations! I love your post so much that I have featured it in my entry to this week's Pay it Forward curation contest hosted by @pifc.
As such, I have followed you, upvoted and resteemed this post!
Keep up the great work!

Thank you and I have followed you, hopefully in the future you can like various types of my macro images.

Wow! Can't believe these were taken with a smartphone! Beautiful shots!

Thank you, friend. Believe it or not, this is my original work with a macro smartphone lens, visit my page and see some of my other Macrophotography works.

And keep on following me to see Macrophotography that I found next. thank you.

That's what I thought too the first time I saw one of these posts! Such a cool attachment for a phone right?!

Hola @deltasteem, excelentes fotos , encontre tu post agracias @viking-ventures, la presento en su entrada al concurso de curaduría Pay it Forward de esta semana organizado por @pifc . Si quieres participar, en el concurso click Aqui

Thanks freind.

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of August 9 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

great shots! and such a cool pattern on the little guy :)

Thanks ny freind.

congratulation, Your post has been selected by @deltasteem as a featured post in Pay It Forward

Do take part in this contest
Cheers

Thanks freind,I will follow it with pleasure;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54