Sort:  

Congratulations @viking-ventures! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are very welcome.

I have loved the photographs too much

They are fantastic, aren't they?

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Thanks @viking-venture. @deltasteem always shares the post macrophotography original and hobbies that make me excited in pursuing various types of macro images.

My pleasure. I'm glad to find someone like you this week.

comment and upvoted :) Sorry for being behind schedule.

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thanks - as always!

I have visited the blogs and supported both entries. Good choices you got there.

Thank you once again @viking-ventures for the entry! I love how we now have a regular showing from so many...perhaps you started the trend :)

I'm off to have a look at your featured posts and give them a little upvoting and commenting love :)

Thanks for your entry. Both posts have been supported!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99