Flower macrophotography...

image



Today I met a series of beautiful little flowers growing in bloom on one of the pages of the former home of my neighbor
and this is one of the flowers that they
cultivated when they were still here as home garden decoration.

Because of my hobby in macrophotography I also took pictures of this flower the using macro photography lenses with my main camera is a smartphone.

image



In picture of flower macrophotography, I think the most interesting thing with this subject that is the color and shape of the beautiful petals when they get perfect picture details.

image



In our own home environment, flowers are the first subject as material to decorate a page.and there are various types of flowers in our environment with different shapes and colors.


The focus point on the lens and lighting is one of the keys to image results and whatever your camera is,,
All depends on the skills of the way you take pictures.

All of these images are the results from Smartphonephotography / lens macro.

Camera
Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/180sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings 200.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.by @Deltasteem.




Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I just like the way that you say that today you "met a series of beautiful little flowers" and they are all indeed beautiful. Great shots and you are getting better every day my friend! Blessings!

Thanks @papilloncharity As usual, I only learn from the little things in every shot, even though it is still lacking, but I am still enthusiastic.

Its beatiful! .... and from what I see, the Nikon macro works very well

Thanks @volcandemorcilla I will try to display interesting images through each shot with this simple smartphone camera.

This is awesome. Good work @deltasteem

Thanks @abbiephotography I will try to maintain that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71