The Elixer of Life

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

d40e4a6e-74e5-487a-a31c-773b3a58c050.jpeg

~ This was my favorite capture out of the all the images I shared in my last post! I hope you enjoy this one as much as I do! The water droplet looks like a Palantir from LOTR! I took this photo with my trusty Nikon CoolPix S4300!
Steem On My Friends!

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 5 June 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Oh Yea. I really enjoyed this one! Really neat right down to the fleck of soil inside the droplet. Great photo..really is. Your right for being so proud of it. I love Macro.

Oh wow! I didn't notice the fleck of soil. I was too busy admiring the glitter of the petal being magnified! Great observation and comment. I appreciate your appreciation! hahhahah
Steem On My Friend!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T08:49:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 633.85/200.00
Total Photos: 106
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45