You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: peacock feather exploration, close-up and fabulous

in #macrophotography6 years ago

I don't know what happened, I was sure I commented on this before but nothing there - I did upvote and resteem though!

Fascinating post, it's amazing to see the difference these lenses make - as a iPhone only photographer I am aware there is alot more to photography then my basic point and click - seeing something like this just goes to show what a difference can be made when you have the proper equipment.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks @c0ff33a - I am a recently upgrade iPhone photographer and there is SOOO much more when you want to use a camera that isn't a smart phone. I did have a little attachable macro lens for one of my iPhones, but it distorted the outer edges of images, it was still fun to take macro shots with my iPhone though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75