Focus Stacked Macro #131 - Geranium + Tutorial

4dnhd9rhk4.jpg
Click/tap the image to see more detail

  • Image taken with the Olympus E-M5II and 60mm macro lens
  • Stacked with Zerene Stacker
  • Edited with Capture One

The video below shows you how I stacked and edited this image

Below was my camera setup
z7w3qdz8b8.jpg

And another image from the same shoot
jzi6i0wqju.jpg

And a fun edit
suttih20de.jpg

Thanks for taking a look at my photography
@brianhphotos

Sort:  

Beautiful, so crisp and clear, l love geraniums too.

Thank you. I particularly like the colours when this one of my Mom's geraniums flowers.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @brianhphotos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful! I bring my geraniums inside for the winter too.

Thank You. This Geranium plant was my Grandparents so is at least 30 years old and is always brought in during the winter.

That is very cool. I have flowers from my grandmas too. I'm sure that your grandparents would love that you are still caring for it and that you are sharing it with others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56