black beetle - macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago

U5dspcwJP4tBtbSc4hoZUhND3XJ2Kqm_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsFaC5zqWcPk3LHzGsgvffPavY5Lj_1680x8400.jpg

U5dtnT3ZchVdwEv5UfHaVpdZZhjPWro_1680x8400.jpg

good night steemit friends all, today I will post some beauty unique black beetle photos that I photographed this morning. this morning as usual I went looking for some photos for me to post in steemit, and I chose to go to the garden that is behind my house, when I got in the garden I tried to observe some animal for my photo by chance I see there is one very beetle very unique, this type of beetle is very different from the beetle is usually what makes me interested to photograph the unique black beetle, to take this beauty black beetle I use the smartphone camera and I also add how many lenses macro let the image look more clear.

TAKEN BY CAMERA XIAOMIE MIE AI + MACRO LENS

Thank you for visiting my blog @azlicr

Sort:  

Great post...
Thank for sharing..

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 17:34:46
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 293.05/200.00
Total Photos: 51
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good post...

This post has received a 4.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

this little animal is very cute, and she is very beautiful, nice photo, if I may know what camera you use to capture this picture? his picture is very bright and sharp, amazing, thanks for sharing on steemit.com. best regards for your friends, happy to connect with you. I give upvote and appreciation for you.

Peace, love, success always be with U my friends, aamiin..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33