You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby hummingbird makes friends

The love is real :) so cool you have a little friend that trusted you so much to sit for photos. @unityeagle look at how cool these photos are... @sallybeth23 I have a painting for a friend that wants a humming bird... do you mind if I use your photos to do the painting?

Sort:  

It is lovely to read your message. Yes you may use my photos for the painting, I would be honored. I would love to see the finished painting if possible when complete.
Have a beautiful day and thank you 🌈🦋☀️☺️

Cool thank you yes I will post a blog on the painting... I am going to do it as a small portrait of the humming bird for a friend in exchange for a piece of jewelry for my girlfriend @unityeagle

Wow how lovely - everyone wins 🌈☀️☺️

When I post it I will tag you in the post as the source for the photo and the energy that allowed the humming bird to fly into my life through your lens.

☺️🌈🦋☀️🌴💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66