You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my entry for the 🐜 7 Days Macro-Photography contest 3 🐜 Day 7

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

It never ceases to amaze me all the details we can watch on macros :) I just love them.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Sort:  

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 87%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

wow, I never knew arout dCT (and your rules is a nice thing, as I read it). I am into macro less a year, so, I hope be bringing sufficiently more stuff this year. next time! and thanx for curation. @joelsegovia

dCT is a project a fairly old project, but the bear market left us with just a few members. The few of us that remain have been trying our best to keep it going, I enjoy curating, thus as far as the door is still open I will keep going with dCT curation efforts.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32