You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [50 SBD TO WIN] / 🐜 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST 2 🐜 🔥🔥🔥 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT! 🔥🔥🔥

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Thank God, my macro photography is at number 1, 2 and 3.

Thank you to @flamingirl for choosing me @wandairawan

Thanks also for all the friends who have supported me.
I don't want to be arrogant, without you, maybe I can't be here.

I would also like to say a warm greeting to: @marjanko, @boddhisattva, @pradeepdee6, @adibiqbal and @thenuclear. I want to make you my best friends in macro photography, even though today I am at number 1, juju I don't know much about this, so starting today, I want to make you all as a teacher for me to learn a lot about macro photography.

For those I don't name here, I apologize because you are so much that I can't write one by one, so once again I want to thank you all here.

Wassalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89