You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the 7-day macro photography challenge by @flamingirl || for the 6th day || 🐜Animals 🐜 - Black and Orange ||

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

So you are saying all these photos came from a smartphone? Are you not kidding? I am speachless. This is an exceptional work, as I see this

This post needs promotion

I will see what I can do about this....
I am so impressed.

Sort:  

@wandairawan, I have ordered smartmarket upvoters for you. :)
Looks they are now rushing in...

800+ and counting

I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU @onealfa !!! 😃😃😃
I'm sad that you do not participate in my contest this time... 😪

Hopefully I do some time later, @flamingirl .
Been not very active here during summer, all my SP been delegated. But with summer end all things will return to normal soon.

I am not lying, this is the result of the Samsung Galaxy Note camera and 4.5 mm macro lens @onealfa

I have no doubt it is. Still I am amazed

:-)
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90