You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the 7-day macro photography challenge by @flamingirl || for the 6th day || 🐜Animals 🐜 - Black and Orange ||

Hey man. Amazing macros! I am your fan now.
I would only suggest one thing, shoot at lower ISOs if possible and your shot will turn out even more amazing.
Keep up your good work.

Sort:  

Okay ..., I will try to reduce ISO, honestly I really like macro photography but I'm not smart about this, please teach me

I want to know ... where you live ?

Thank you for the advice @ceve-man

As a country we are too far away but we are asian neighbours my friend(Guess?).
Try learning the manual settings of your phone for the start. I would love to share what i know but i am an amateur too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92