Macro photography anggreksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #macro7 years ago (edited)

Hy steemians ...

How are yoj tonight?
I felt sad about the white orchid post last day, because very few steemian friends who visited my post. whether my writing series is not good or the photos that I appear less interesting ?? I do not know. But I keep the spirit and do not need to be sad because steemian friends would like and fell in love with this orchid.
image
image
image
image
Photo above I took with camera mobile phone MI 3X

I really hope the criticism and advice of friends

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  

Although my upvote is small I am happy to share it with you.

Thank you for your kindness, and I accept what it is

Hi @safrinaz! I have an orchid just like this one in my lounge! They are so gorgeous. Don't be sad about lack of response to your posts on Steemit - if I were to let that get me down I'd be suicidal by now! It really does take time to build up a following on Steemit and until (and even when!) you have a following, most of the time, nobody will even see that you have posted something. For example, I have over 700 followers but I still get hardly any comments or upvotes on my posts. And it's not because my content is shit - it's because Steemit is a huge place now and it's hard to get noticed. Don't despair, though - it's nothing personal, I promise. I know it can feel that way sometimes (I get sad about it, too, sometimes). Just keep posting - we can do this! :D With love, Jay

@jaytaylor Thank you sister for my life mitivasi in steemit, I am very happy for your visit to my posting.dan I also promise always follow you

Tetap lanjut posting, nanti lama-lama akan banyak yang vote asal mau memberikan komentar dan vote pada postingan dan steemian yang peduli dengan postingan kita :)

Sangat indah... Beautiful flower

@silvia thank you kakak atas kujungan nya,saya sangat senag

Congratulations @safrinaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67