Photography of small moths using macro lenses | Fotografi ngengat kecil menggunakan lensa makro.

in #macro7 years ago

Hello friends steemit everything ... !!!
May you be in good health and happiness wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share some pictures of a beautiful winged moth. Hope you guys like it.
IMG_20180106_181600.jpg

This moth I found on the leaves of litchi plant located in the front yard of the house where I live. His body is very small, but has a wing that always expands very beautifully. Looks like this moth has two separate wings.
IMG_20180106_181058.jpg

IMG_20180106_181348.jpg

I'm also very interested in the shiny color motifs on the wings.
IMG_20180106_181645.jpg

IMG_20180106_181214.jpg

IMG_20180106_152230.jpg

All the pictures I took using the mobile phone camera Xiaomi redmi note 4x and add a macro lens.

This is all I can share on this occasion. Hopefully you can enjoy the beauty.

( Indonesia language ).

Halo sahabat steemit semuanya ... !!!
Semoga kalian dalam keadaan sehat dan bahagia walau dimanapun kalian berada. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa gambar tentang ngengat yang bersayap indah. Semoga kalian menyukainya.
IMG_20180106_181426.jpg

Ngengat ini saya temukan pada daun tanaman lengkeng yang berada dihalaman depan rumah tempat saya tinggal. Tubuhnya berukuran sangat kecil, namun memiliki sayap yang selalu mengembang dengan sangat indah. Sepertinya ngengat ini memiliki dua sayap yang terpisah.

Saya juga sangat tertarik dengan motif warna yang berkilau pada bagian sayapnya.

Semua gambarnya saya ambil menggunakan kamera ponsel genggam Xioami redmi note 4x dan menambahkan lensa makro.

Hanya ini yang dapat saya bagikan pada kesempatan kali ini. Semoga kalian bisa menikmati keindahannya.

Thank you very much for your support and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

unique photografhy of butterfly it look like 4 wing in it nice post.

Photography yang sangat indah bg@rizasukma

Terima kasih banyak kawan ku 😊.

Ngengat bersayap indah, sungguh kompleks ciptaan Allah. Dan semua itu ada gunanya. diperintahkan kepada kita untuk membaca baik yang tertulis maupun yang tidak tertulis. Demikian bang @rizasukma

Telah kami upvote yaa..

I just sent you a bit of Steem. It is your part from the post I did about you. I hope you also made many new friends from the post! I'm grateful for your friendship--may you have a wonderful day.

Hi, friend. Why do you do that. And I am quite happy that you have raised my name. So I am well known by the crowd. You have helped me a lot. I do not imagine you giving me a huge gift.

Anything so beautiful together @rizasukma success always

Postingan bagus bang..neusawe lah blog kamo sigege

You got a 0.27% upvote from @upme requested by: @rizasukma.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Love it so beautiful and sharp colors. Nice shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45