You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not and Will Never Be My Mummy

in #maa6 years ago

Dear,

Please try to understand me carefully

Your Mother Needs You as you needed her in your childhood!!!

Would you believe if I say that you can divide this whole Population into 5 different types of Personalities?

Your thinking and the way of taking life is way more different than your mother, and you must thank her for that. She is cautious because she must had seen or experienced something bad in her past. Talk to her!!

I know you love her thats why you are still taking care of her. Love her more because you don't know what tomorrow brings!!!

Make yourself strong and work to earn those overvalued money which she and lastly you want.

As your family did for you in your childhood.

She might have not given you few thing you really want from them, but she gave you the most important gift i.e. "Your Life"

If you love your life then love your mother
If you don't love your live then you must love your mother 😂 Because she need your love and care ☺🤗

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragement @silentkiller. Your last few words really strike me.

If you love your life then love your mother.

I do love my life and it's thanks to her that I'm given life to live. I'm thankful for that, and only that.
Love and care? I'm not sure if I can do it yet... I'm trying and trying...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26