Introducing

in #m6 years ago

Perkenalan Pertama saya di steemit ,Hai rakan-rakan(Steemit )semua,Saya berasal dari Sebuah daerah terpencil Di Nisam Lhokseumawe,Nanggroe Acheh Darussalam,anak ke tujuh dilahirkan dalam sebuah keluarga sederhana,kini saya menetap di malaysia,saya mula tertarik selepas di perkenalkan oleh rakan saya oleh@dhifa,di sini saya mengharap rakan-rakan follow up dan votes saya@gunairhamudin terimakasih dan saya bersama anda semua

My first introduction to steemit, Hi my friends (Steemit) all, I am from a remote area In Nisam Lhokseumawe, Nanggroe Acheh Darussalam, the seventh child was born in a simple family, now I live in malaysia, I started to be interested in introducing by my friend by @ dhifa, here I expect my follow up friends and my votes @ gunairhamudin thank you and I'm with you all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Community... @dhifa

Congratulations @gunairhamudin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

nisam gampong peu bg.
long tingai di lhokseumawe padang sakti muara satu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35