Sort:  

funny though, those that usually make cash like that would never spend it like this. I have a friend who made over 350 millions and he wears plane white shirts. Thats usually how the rich gangsters and entrepreneurs live, people who buy watches like this usually have mom and dads money!

This is true in many cases. Most people who had to work very hard for their money are very less likely to spend it on jewelry like this

Yeah the hard work was the one... your right

Can u please upvote and follow. Will do so myself. Thank you

Upvoted and followed. U at 6.66 now ;)

Haha... I'm able to boost a post myself. Scratch my back and I scratch yours

what?

Upvote my posts and i'll upvote yours

i already upvoted this like an hour ago, i could remove it so you can see haha

Haha I mean for future posts lool

When you own a Patek, you are just holding it the next generation ... and that is why all of us wants a patek ... it embodies the transfer of wealth to our love ones ... crypto is the great changer and greatest wealth transfer event in our lifetime ... don't miss it. Thanks for sharing such a nice watch with all of us here. Upvoted and alreading following you.

téléchargement (13).jpg
i followed and upvote it you please do the same for me and thanks :)

Will do. Thank you

I like the fully rose gold a bit better tho'

Congratulations @tristanacra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85