You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patek Philippe Luxury Watch

in #luxury7 years ago

funny though, those that usually make cash like that would never spend it like this. I have a friend who made over 350 millions and he wears plane white shirts. Thats usually how the rich gangsters and entrepreneurs live, people who buy watches like this usually have mom and dads money!

Sort:  

This is true in many cases. Most people who had to work very hard for their money are very less likely to spend it on jewelry like this

Yeah the hard work was the one... your right

Can u please upvote and follow. Will do so myself. Thank you

Upvoted and followed. U at 6.66 now ;)

Haha... I'm able to boost a post myself. Scratch my back and I scratch yours

what?

Upvote my posts and i'll upvote yours

i already upvoted this like an hour ago, i could remove it so you can see haha

Haha I mean for future posts lool

Oh haha my bad. Of course. Whenever i jump on my feed i upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79