Find a reason to smile today?

in #luw6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends from steemit!
My idea is to make you write very briefly what you smiled today or how you made someone smile. And if you are brave by heart, it is wonderful.
It is true that we can not always be cheerful and smiling. We have moments that make us hide from everyone and nobody cares about us.

boy-990325_1280.jpg
Images courtesy of Pixabay.com
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif

But I challenge you to try to keep a slight smile on your face. Very soon you will notice that you will really have a smile.
This of course has a scientific explanation. Neurons on your face send impulses to your brain, telling him that you are happy. The brain, in turn, sends information to all organs in your body. Your glands begin to release the hormone of happiness, and you soon feel your whole body being filled with joy.
And so you attract to yourself everything that makes you truly happy.
DQmZQ6vxGumGPJFMmqUHJ3ixCLZ5PzWjNrXQCLp8RWYVviN_1680x8400.jpg
Ehoooo, smile and write to me, for what or for whom this smile is. Share this post with your friends. Thank you in advance!
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
Share the blog and write in the comment "RESTEEM".
I will give you Upvote 100% smile!
УСМИВКА.png
ВЪЛНА.png
I'm sorry about the Google translator's inaccurate translation!
I wish you a smiling day!
ВЪЛНА.png
Click here and read my former post
Follow me! Thank you!!@gallya

Sort:  

Today I had many occasions for happy smiles, but the most wonderful thing was that we were having dinner with the family together and we laughed a lot.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50