Another year has passed...

in #lunarnewyear20204 years ago (edited)

...and another year has come.

Today is the first day of Lunar new year 2020. For us Vietnamese, it is very meaningful and valuable time of family reunion. It is kind of traditional thing to spend very first days of the year to be with our beloved ones.

F4328ABF-F4E9-4460-B756-F3A860CCFF40.jpeg

Happy Lunar New Year 2020 - The year of Rat - The year of good health and prosperity.

Wishing you all a happy new year ahead.

❤️

Sort:  

So far, I've been healthy. I hope you have been doing wonderfully also.

As for prosperity, let's look forward to a very successful and prosperous year, both on this platform and during our daily lives in general.

All the best!

Thank you ❤️

Hi HB. I noticed that SteemDunk is down now. In fact, these past few days, it has apparently not been upvoting all the times it should be auto-upvoting.

If this bad situation continues, let's make sure that I do upvote your posts. If your posts do not get an upvote from me, send me a message / comment, and I'll go an upvote your posts manually.

Cheers.

Thank you for letting me know. Just get back to posting from long Lunar new year holidays. xD
Is Steemdunk ok now? I have just published a new one.

No, SteemDunk is finished. :-( https://steemit.com/steemdunk/@steemdunk/steemdunk-is-closing-down

I'm gonna look for another similar service. Do you know of anything like SteemDunk?

p.s. Happy New Year ... Again!

Oh. Sad to hear that. I thought we are having progress on Steemit but a lot of nice things like SteemDunk are shutting down.

I dont know and yet to try any similar service. normally if I want to upvote someone, I just put them on the notification list of Gina bot so that it will notice me whenever they post, then I will upvote manually. It is not so efficient tho. :))

@tipu curate 🐣🐣🐣

chuc mung nam moi

Haha. Cảm ơn ạ. Chúc mừng năm mới anh ❤️

Happy Lunar New Year to you!

Chúc mừng năm mới!

Wow. Thank you. Haha.
Happy new year to you. Are u celebrating lunar new year, too?

Yes, I am :)

Happy new yearrr. Againnn xD ❤️❤️❤️

Chúc mừng năm mới chị . Mất nhiều xiền lì xì chưa chị

Posted using Partiko Android

Vỡ nợ vì lì xì rồi đây em ơi 😂. Chúc mừng năm mới em nhé.

Vâng chúc chị năm mới vui vẻ . Mong rằng năm này steem go to 4s ạ kaka

có 4$ thôi á hả? mất công ước thì ước nhiều lên emm =))

Happy lunar new year to you! :)

Thank youuu ❤️
Wish you a happy and prosperous year ahead

Hi @hanggggbeeee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.815 which ranks you at #4981 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 81 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Its a time to eat a bunch and bag on each other's careers lol

just back from Tết. lol. how about your Tết? was it fun over there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47