You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11 : Boise, Idaho to Hagerman, Idaho!

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago

Thank you I really appreciate it!!
My mother is very proud, and very scared. I'm glad my sister moved into town, two days after I left to ease the pain haha. I'm in pretty good shape, just got off a really strict diet before this, and I'm an avid cycler, but stepped it up when I announced the project, which gave me three weeks to prepare. My legs don't hurt, but are sore from time to time, but stretching has been a life saver!!
My main thought when I decided to just go for it was, I want to live, and not just exist. I wanted to get every bit I could out of this life. I saw why possibilities Steem could provide me, and if Steem could provide me with these possibilities, it could provide somebody else out in this world that isn't aware of the power of Steem that could really benifit from it.
I hope this project is just the begining!! After this I want to go international with it, and share the Steem Knowledge everywhere! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61