DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 6 TRAVEL TO COUNTRIESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #luigi6 years ago

This is an entry for "DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 6 TRAVEL TO COUNTRIES", a contest held by @luigi-the-gnome.

"Luigi in Hawaii"

I portrayed @luigi-the-gnome at the beach, dancing hula-hula near the Tikis statues.

The challenge is to draw @luigi-the-gnome travels to countries.
You can find the contest desc here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@luigi-the-gnome/draw-me-luigi-contest-round-6-travel-to-countries-5-sbds-to-win

Drawn digitally on Photoshop, here's some step-by-steps:

Sort:  

When Marimba Rhythms start to play
Dance with me, make me sway
Like a lazy ocean hugs the shore
Hold me close, sway me more
Like a flower bending in the breeze
Bend with me, sway with ease
When we dance you have a way with me
Stay with me, sway with me
Hula..!!!

Lah singsong dewek. Sing duwe postingan jih micek kayonge. Ngalih nggon yuhh

Yahh eluu baru nongol. Dr kemarin ada pembagian sembako di sini owq.

I love this drawing. Very cute and funny. Great work, @teafp! 👌

Thanks 👍

How cool is that ?! =)) My body is beginning to move to the hula hula rythm...
Thank you much and good luck ! =))

Okay thanks

Lama-lama Luigi nari samba nih! Goodluck @teafp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77