LUIGI SAYS - draw your favourite gnome ;-) Theme is Me & my Girlfriend

in #luigi6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians! Here’s my entry for this weeks “Luigi Says - draw your favorite gnome;-) Theme is Me & my Girlfriend.”
You can find out more about the new “Luigi Says” magazine [ here ]



E14C2EB7-4CDF-4242-BA51-1BD26A70F11B.jpeg



So here they are, what a cute couple! The two of them found a little beach 🏝 cove to relax in and enjoy a summers day. I hope they put on sunscreen, they look a little red. I noticed they’re sporting a new style of gnome hats, with a bill to keep there faces from the bright sun. Gnomes usually have a very fair complexion, so it’s a great invention. I hope they will have a terrific day! Thank you @luigi-the-gnome for providing this unique and fun contest, and thank you supporters I deeply appreciate you, blessings ❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Oh my Gnomness, I so love this scene, the drawing of the beach and the sea is marvelous and greatly done ! the relaxing attitude is so cool and how clever is that hat for the sun !? ;-)
Thanks a bunch dear miss Debbie ! =))

55BD5C5A-8E28-4FD3-A84C-5423181AC196.jpegOh you are very welcome, the beach is one of my favorite places to go, all my senses come alive and I just take it all in. I knew you would love this place. It’s a secret hideaway place, it’s located in my mind. But you can go there now anytime you want to, you just need a little imagination to get you there, and it costs you nothing❣️By and thank you Mr. @luigi-the-gnome and blessings

Your beautiful drawing has been featured here @lildebbiecakes :
https://steemit.com/luigi/@luigi-the-gnome/luigi-says-monday-edition-here-are-the-second-part-featured-renditions-of-the-me-and-my-girlfriend-week
Congratulations and thank you very much for all your participations Miss Debbie, they are always of delight for the eyes ;-)

Thank you so much Mr. @luigi-the-gnome, you have blessed me with such good news. I really appreciate it, you are very kind, you and Miss Barbara of course! I love this adorable contest, and I love your spirit Luigi, blessings to you both ❣️

they are so cute!! :D well done my friend :3

@itachi24j thank you friend ❣️

Great job @lildebbiecakes! I'm pretty sure Superman would love to join them, he's good on that pose :)

Wow 😮!! This is hilarious 😂 perfect pose @anomt. You are incredibly talented, he’s even got the gnome hat on HAHA 😂. That made my day, you are very nice to give me this funny picture, I appreciate it❣️Thank you so much friend ❣️

These guys are so cute! Nice job :)

Oh your so kind @lynncoyle1, thank you friend for following my artwork, wow what a blessing! I really appreciate you! Blessings ❣️

Wow! That comment felt like a hug :)

Consider it one @lynncoyle1❣️57D4660C-F580-4D84-A418-6CA7325B2EEB.jpeg

aww thanks ! That's awesome :)

Simply Spectacular and adorable! :)

Thank you so much @juanzcorpion❣️

Thank you @barbara-orenya. I am so grateful receiving these little drawings of yours, I would love to have a little doll like this, he’s so cute.7591FE78-8427-41FF-9C12-4ED180DC2FC4.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62