LUIGI SAYS - draw your favourite gnome ;-) Theme is Me & my Girlfriend

in #luigi6 years ago

Hello friends! I present my portrait to my friend Luigi with his girlfriend! =)
It was a pleasure to have taken a photo that will be immortalized! :)
I hope you like it as much as me! :)

LuigiAndGirlfriend.jpg

I invite you to participate in this nice contest
Link:
https://steemit.com/luigi/@luigi-the-gnome/luigi-says-draw-your-favourite-gnome-theme-is-me-and-my-girlfriend

Sort:  

Ooh...this seems like it is the more beautiful day of my life, isn't it..?
Thanks much for your submission ! =))

Hehehe! It's a very special day! They are very much in love! <3

Looks like he just married her, and he’s taking her over the threshold ❣️His a lucky old man, isn’t she beautiful? Wonderful drawing @jaunzcorpion.

Hello @lildebbiecakes thanks friend;) I am very happy like them in the drawing hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68