You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LuckSacks Steemit Poker Community

in #lucksacks6 years ago (edited)

Hello. I have transaction fees where I sent SBD to get chips to use your website. You can claim that I'm a newbie and it's my fault, but the reality is that your system is designed to take advantage of players. You told me so yourself. And pretending that "I'm a newbie" and telling me as a user that your system is fair, does not absolve or invalidate that you've designed your system to steal from people. Thanks, Tuck.

Edit: By the way, I have many, many hours of dlive footage where I streamed my hands, playing your e-poker games, and even allowing people to snipe me. Your pathetic and petty attempt to call me a NOVICE can be disproven with simple footage from dlive. Thanks for playing this game, Tuck.

https://www.dlive.io/@berkanstein

Sort:  
Hello. I have transaction fees where I sent SBD to get chips to use your website.

Let's see it.

your system is designed to take advantage of players. You told me so yourself.

When? How?

Screenshots?

That's me. I forgot to logout after sending you your winnings before banning you for being a moron.

I'm very, very happy that you banned me, Tuck. I would never do business with you again -- especially after the PR stunt your admin, Beth, pulled by telling me to "GTFO OR PAY HER"

Enjoy!

Edit: You banned me from Discord also -- where you make these claims. I just realized that's what your intention was about. Smart move.

Bro, I'm truly sorry that your immaturity, noobness and imagination has gotten the best of you and I hope one day you will get #woke.

Yes, banning you will save me lots of time not having to deal with teaching you the ins and outs of poker sites.

If you need any screenshots just ask, we have plenty that will surely embarrass you years down the road.

Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62