Sort:  

I wonder how deep and complex my subconscious is as I see sometimes (especially when sick) very very bizarre dreams.

I'm sure everyone has some wild stuff buried in there somewhere.

Did you know, some people has the managed themselves skills to direct/create the content of their dreams?

Yes, I'm aware this is possible. In fact, I did something like this recently in a lucid dream. I'm planning to tell more about it in a future post ;)

Really!? Fascinating and scary in the same time. 😱🧐 Definitely looking forward on this post. If possible, can you share how did you realise that you were able to manage the content!? I wish I could do that too... I would see only sweet dreams. 😃✨👌🏽

If possible, can you share how did you realise that you were able to manage the content!?

I'm not sure if it counts as managing the content itself but I was able to manipulate the physics and therefore change the dreams in some way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47