You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming - What It Is, And How You Can Learn It

in #luciddreaming7 years ago (edited)

I have been consciously lucid dreaming so often for 5 years now and the more I am able to log myself into my own subconsciousness the more able am I to remember more details.

I never tried to actively train my lucid dream ability, however, and let it develop naturally. Lucid dreaming and astral projection go somewhat hand in hand and are both Heart-based. So the places I visit are naturally places I have a Heart-connection with, which can be on Earth or elsewhere. Lucid dreaming/ Astral projection mainly takes me to my exact birthplace next lifetime on another planet and every time I travel there, there is this huge feeling of Home. Over the time I remember more and more details in the environment and nuances and it gets a lot easier and less energy-consuming. I even drew a map of it.
Doing this makes it an unquenchable source of anticipation towards that life without losing touch with the current moment, the dormant Awareness is powerful enough.

Great post! Thanks! ;)

Sort:  

I have been consciously lucid dreaming so often for 5 years now

That makes you almost a veteran then. Thank you for reading and sharing your experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45