You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends - Week Five! - #ltdwf! - 45 SBD in Prizes To Be Won!!

in #ltdwf7 years ago (edited)

Here is my Intermediate- Crash Bandicoot!

IMG_1471.JPG

Please check out my process post here:
https://steemit.com/art/@nicolemoker/learn-to-draw-with-nicole-3-crash-bandicoot-3

thank you❤️

Sort:  

You have done an excellent job of Crash Bandicoot @nicolemoker and I love that you have added some extra bits from the game too. The detailing is phenomenal and you have done a fabulous job of catching all of the shadows. I can't wait to look at your process post but the link hasn't shown up in your comment I'm afraid. Could you add it in please so everyone can see? ;0

Have a wonderful day @nicolemoker and thank you so much for taking part. I hope you had fun and wish you the best of luck!! :[)

Really nice rendering Nicole! The colors are super vivid and the accurate shading really makes him pop off the screen.

That is just awesome....... the colour from the pencils is so vivid. Xxx

Please take a look of the process post~ the link is updated💓 Please upvote and resteem if you like my drawing ☺️

:) Thank you for including the link to your process post @nicolemoker! You have done a fantastic job of the intermediate level and your process post is very good. I'm really glad you had fun entering the contest and hope your post continues to do well for you.

Good luck my friend and have a wonderful day! :)

Very nice entry @nicolemoker! Your processpost is great too! :)
Good idea to add some in game items!

Nice work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50