Learn to draw with Nicole #3 : Crash Bandicoot 【 跟妮可學畫畫 #3:古惑狼】

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends,

Welcome to my post and hope you are doing good today!
Inspired by @ltdwf , "Learn to draw with friends", I decided to join the competition and meanwhile I can share the ways that I draw to all of you.

歡迎來到我的帖子,大家好!
看到@ltdwf 的畫畫帖子,“Learn to draw with friends”,我決定參加比賽,同時我可以跟大家分享一下我畫畫的方式。

IMG_1485.JPG


Crash Bandicoot is a franchise of platform video games. The games are mostly set on the fictitious Wumpa Islands, an archipelago situated to the south of Australia, although other locations are common. The main games in the series are largely platformers, but several are spin-offs in different genres. The protagonist of the series is an anthropomorphic bandicoot named Crash, whose quiet life on the Wumpa Islands is often interrupted by the games' main antagonist, Doctor Neo Cortex, who created Crash and wants him dead. In most games, Crash must defeat Cortex and foil his plans for world domination.

《古惑狼》《袋狼大進擊系列》(英語:Crash Bandicoot)是一個平台類遊戲系列。該系列大多設定在一座名為Wumpa的島嶼,位於澳大利亞南部。系列正傳作品大多屬於平台類型,部分作品有融合其他遊戲類型。系列主角是一個名為Crash的擬人化袋狼,在Wumpa島上平靜的生活卻總是被反派Neo Cortex博士所干擾,該博士創造了Crash但又想置之於死地。在大多數系列作劇情中,Crash必須擊敗Cortex博士並摧毀其征服世界的計畫。
袋狼大進擊系列遊戲獲得商業成功。

crash 2.png

I joined the Intermediate level. The intermediate level topic for this week is Crash Bandicoot!
To know more about the contest, please click Learn to draw with friends

我加入了中級。 本週的中級課題是Crash Bandicoot!
要了解更多關於比賽的信息,請點擊 Learn to draw with friends


Let's Start! 開始吧!

What you need for drawing is simple, just pencils and colorpens.
Drawing (Copying) a character is easier, compare with creating a new one.

畫畫所需要的很簡單,只是鉛筆和彩色筆。
與創造一個新角色符相比,繪製(複製)一個角色容易很多。

IMG_1472.JPG
FullSizeRender.jpg
IMG_1488.JPG

I printed out the character which I am going to draw for reference--- Crash Bandicoot.
You may outline the character with pencil according to your reference and create the basic draft.

我打印出我將要參考的角色--- Crash Bandicoot。
你可以用鉛筆先為角色起稿,建立基本草稿。

IMG_1473.JPG
ezgif.com-add-text (4).gif

I suggested you may try your colors on another paper and starts with the lightest color.
You may refer to the GIF that how I painted my Crash Bandicoot.

我建議你可以嘗試你想用的顏色在另一張紙上,從最輕的顏色開始。
你可以參考上面的GIF,是我為古惑狼填上顏色的過程。


The Final Artwork 最後成品

IMG_1471.JPG

I added some features which appears in the game on side. ☺️
If you like my drawing, please vote and support me in the competition here 👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻

我添加了一些出現在《古惑狼》中的小特徵。 ☺️
如果你喜歡我的畫,請投票和支持我在這裡的比賽 👈🏻👈🏻👈🏻

P.S. Please note that good drawing takes time. Practice is the only way to improve. 💪🏻 Cheers🌷
Try to play with different tools, and experiment with texture, color and blending. You will find your perfect pen!

附:請注意好的繪畫需要時間。練習是進步的唯一途徑。 💪🏻 加油 🌷
嘗試玩不同的工具,並感受不同物料,顏色和混合方式。你會發現屬於你完美的筆!


Untitled-1-01.jpgfollow-01.jpgnicole-01.jpg

Sort:  

wow! terrific! great job, thanks for sharing.

我剛看到打印的還想說你畫的也太立體了吧!!XD

你太高估我了吧,最尾的合格嗎?😝

畫得很好啊 用這種鉛筆畫感覺有種懷舊風? 不太會形容那種感覺 像是在記憶裡的東西 很不錯呢

a vote from me

Nice job! It did bring back memories from when I was younger playing crash. Used to gather the kids from the neighbourhood and play it on the play station. :))

I miss play station too! Seems PS2? I am not sure~

I used to play crash on PS 1. It was a lot earlier than PS2x.

Great drawings dear Nikki Mokes! I apologize that you are not getting my auto-upvotes. It appears STEEMvoter has stalled out again. I manually upvoted (just a little late sadly) and resteemed in your honor. I will go in and try resetting all my upvote auto settings from 30 min to 10 and try to ~shake~it~loose~*

Wow! You are a talented girl! You could make a video of you drawing since the beginning. That would be interesting!

画的很不错,支持下

Hi Nocole, it's very lovely of your drawing. I cannot do that, I can only fill color on the printed picture!

practice makes perfect!

you are nice nicole can you vote me please

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89